Night School Calendar

2017-2018 Night School Calendar

  • The CRALC Night School offers classes Monday – Thursday nights from 3:00 to 6:00 PM and follows the Hutchinson High School calendar.
  • Classes are held in the Hutchinson High School Media Center.
  • Registration is on-going throughout the school year.
  • Expect to start classes one day after you have completed registration.
  • Expect to complete each course within the school year in which you begin the course.
  • Students attending night courses at the CRALC must report to class on time.
  • Monday, September 11, 2017, Night School Classes Begin.
  • CRALC Night School will NOT meet on days when day school is not in session (e.g. snow days, early releases for weather, holidays, breaks, etc.).
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, Night School Classes End

CRALC will not hold classes on the following dates:

Monday, December 25, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018- Winter Break

Thursday, January 11, 2018 -Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, January 15, 2018-Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 – No School–Presidents’ Day

Wednesday, February 26, 2018 Thursday March 1, 2018 – No Night School

Monday, March 26, 2018 – Friday,  March 30, 2018 – Spring Break

Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Parent/Teacher Confernces

Hutchinson Public Schools

Hutchinson Public Schools