Night School Calendar

2019-2020 Night School Calendar

  • The CRALC Night School offers classes Monday – Thursday nights from 3:00 to 5:30 PM and follows the Hutchinson High School calendar.
  • Classes are held in the Hutchinson High School ARC.
  • Registration is on-going throughout the school year.
  • Expect to start classes one day after you have completed registration.
  • Expect to complete each course within the school year in which you begin the course.
  • Students attending night courses at the CRALC must report to class on time.
  • Monday, September 9, 2019, Night School Classes Begin.
  • CRALC Night School will NOT meet on days when day school is not in session (e.g. snow days, early releases for weather, holidays, breaks, etc.).
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, Night School Classes End

CRALC will not hold classes on the following dates:

Tuesday & Wednesday, October 16 & 17, 2019-Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020- Winter Break

Thursday, January 16, 2020 -Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, January 20, 2020-Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17, 2020 – No School–Presidents’ Day

Monday, March 9, 2020 – Friday,  March 13, 2020 – Spring Break

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Parent/Teacher Conferences

Hutchinson Public Schools

Hutchinson Public Schools