Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Juage	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●						
	Federal Offices		State O	ffices		School District Offices
	U.S. Representative District 7 Vote for One	0	Attorney Over for Jim Schultz	General One		School Board Member Independent School District No. 423 (Hutchinson) Vote for Up to Three
	Travis "Bull" Johnson	0	Republican Keith Ellison			Vote for Up to Three /
	Legal Marijuana Nów Michelle Fischbach		Democratic-Farmer-	Labor	$+\int$	Danny Olmstead
	Republican Jill Abahsain					Erin Knudtson
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any		$\frac{1}{2}$	Samantha Casillas
			County	Offices	+	Andrea Mitchell
	write-in, if any		County Audito			Garrett Luthens
	State Offices	0	Connie M. Kurt			JoEllen Kimball
	State Senator District 17 Vote for One	0			0	
0	Glenn Gruenhagen Republican		write-in, if any			write-in, if any
0	Chad Tschimperle Democratic-Farmer-Labor		County S Vote for	Sheriff · One		
0		0	Tim Langenfeld	1		
		0				write-in, if any
	write-in, if any				0	
	State Representative District 17A		write-in, if any			
	Vote for One		County A Vote for	ttorney One		write-in, if any
0	Dawn Gillman Republican	0	Amy Olson Wel	hseler	┪	chool District Questions
0	Jennifer Carpentier Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Ryan Hansch		wor	vote for a question, fill in the oval next to the d "Yes" on that question. To vote against a
0		0			que that	stion, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on question.
						School District Question 1
0-	write-in, if any		write-in, if any			School District Question 1
_	vernor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team		Soil and Water District Su Distri	pervisor	Re	enewal of Expiring School District
	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff		Vote for	One	The	board of Independent School District No.
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0	Charles W. Mat	hews	to re	(Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed enew the school district's existing
	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck	0			per	rendum revenue authorization of \$310.88 pupil which is scheduled to expire after
	Legal Marijuana Now				_ refe	es payable in 2023. The proposed rendum revenue authorization would be licable for ten years beginning with taxes
	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk		write-in, if any Soil and Water	Conservation	- pay	able in 2024 unless otherwise revoked or uced as provided by law.
	Republican Tim Walz and		District Su Distri	pervisor ct 2		all the increase in the revenue proposed by
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Vote for Gary Templin	· One	- the	board of Independent School District No. be approved?
0	Hugh McTavish and	0				Yes
	Mike Winter Independence-Alliance					No
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and		write-in, if any		BV	VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT
	Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers		Town O	offices	QU	ESTION, YOU ARE VOTING TO EXTEND EXISTING PROPERTY TAX
0			Town Superv		REI	FERENDUM THAT IS SCHEDULED TO PIRE.
			Town of S Vote for			School District Question 2
	write-in, if any	0	Thomas Heil		A	
	Secretary of State Vote for One	0			Re	proval of Additional School District ferendum Revenue Authorization
0	Kim Crockett Republican				423	board of Independent School District No. (Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed
0	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any		to ir	ncrease its general education revenue by an itional \$382 per pupil. The proposed
0			Town of S Vote for	Sumter One	app	rendum revenue authorization would be licable for ten years beginning with taxes able in 2023 unless otherwise revoked or uced as provided by law.
	write-in, if any	0	Janel Zimmerm	an	Sha	all the increase in the revenue proposed by
	State Auditor Vote for One Will Finn				tne 423	board of Independent School District No. be approved?
_	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Tim Davis					Voc
0	Legal Marijuana Now Ryan Wilson		write-in, if any		_	Yes
	Républican Julie Blaha					No
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor				QU	VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT ESTION, YOU ARE VOTING FOR A
					PR	OPERTÝ TÁX INCREASE.
	write in if any					
	write-in, if any Vote front and back of ballot					
	Sumter Twp		014001	SD 423		Typ:01 Seq:0037 Spl:01

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

	Judicial Offices Supreme Court Associate Justice 3	Judicial Offices Court of Appeals	Judicial Offices 1st District Court
	Vote for One Gordon Moore	Judge 18 Vote for One Jeff Bryan	Judge 22 Vote for One Colleen Goggins King
0	incumbent write-in, if any	incumbent write-in, if any	Colleen Goggins King Incumbent write-in, if any
	Associate Justice 6 Vote for One	Judge 19 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One
0	Natalie E. Hudson	Francis Connolly	○ Chris J. Lehmann
0	Incumbent	Incumbent	Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Court of Appeals	1st District Court	Judge 25 Vote for One
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	Caroline H. Lennon
0	Theodora Karin Gaitas Incumbent	Charles F. Webber Incumbent Matthew R. Hanson	
	write-in, if any		Judge 28
	Judge 5 Vote for One	write-in, if any	Vote for One David N. Lutz
	Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Judge 5 Vote for One	Incumbent
	Incumbent	Mostin C. Fallon	
		Incumbent	
			write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 33 Vote for One
	Judge 7 Vote for One	write-in if any	Kevin F. Mark
0	Susan Segal Incumbent	Judge 7 Vote for One	
0		Timothy J. McManus	
			write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 34
	Judge 8 Vote for One	write-in, if any	Vote for One Janet L. Cain
0	Vote for One Denise D Reilly	Judge 8	Incumbent
	Incumbent	Vote for One Patrick M. Biren	
		Incumbent	
			write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 36 Vote for One
	Judge 10 Vote for One	write-in, if any	○ Tim D. Wermager Incumbent
0	Jennifer L. Frisch Incumbent	Judge 13 Vote for One	
0		 Cynthia McCollum Incumbent 	
		0	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		
	Judae 11		
0	Vote for One Michelle A. Larkin	Judge 15 Vote for One	
	Incumbent	 Mark C. Vandelist 	
		Incumbent	
	write-in, if any		
	Judge 16 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent	Judge 17 Vote for One	
0		Amber R. Donley	
	write-in, if any		
	Judge 17 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Matthew E. Johnson	Judge 21 Vote for One	
0		Eric J. Braaten	
		Incumbent	
	write-in, if any		
		write-in, if any	
		Vote front and back of ballot	
	Sumter Twp	014001 SD 423	Typ:01 Seq:0037 Spl:01