Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Juuge	
Judge	

Instructions to voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ■						
Federal Offices		State Offices		School District Offices		
	U.S. Representative		Attorney General Vote for One		School Board Member Independent School District	
	District 7 Vote for One	0	Jim Schultz Republican		No. 423 (Hutchinson) Vote for Up to Three	
0	Travis "Bull" Johnson Legal Marijuana Now		Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	JoEllen Kimball	
0	Michelle Fischbach Republican				Dale Brandsoy	
0	Jill Abahsain Democratic-Farmer-Labor			0	Danny Olmstead	
0	20.1190.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0		write-in, if any	0	Erin Knudtson	
		County Offices		0	Samantha Casillas	
	write-in, if any	County Commissioner			Andrea Mitchell	
	State Offices	District 5 Vote for One			Garrett Luthens	
	State Senator District 17	0	Joe Nagel	0		
	Vote for One	0				
0	Glenn Gruenhagen Republican				write-in, if any	
0	Chad Tschimperle Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any	0		
0			County Auditor - Treasurer Vote for One	-		
		0	Connie M. Kurtzweg		write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any	0		0		
	State Representative District 17A					
	Vote for One		write-in, if any		write-in, if any	
0	Dawn Gillman Republican		County Sheriff Vote for One		chool District Questions	
0	Jennifer Carpentier Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Tim Langenfeld	word	rote for a question, fill in the oval next to the d "Yes" on that question. To vote against a stion, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on	
0				that	question.	
				-	School District Question 1	
Go	write-in, if any vernor and Lieutenant Governor		write-in, if any		Oction District Question 1	
_	Vote for One Team		County Attorney Vote for One	Re Re	newal of Expiring School District ferendum Revenue Authorization	
	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff	70	Amy Olson Wehseler	The	board of Independent School District No.	
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0	Ryan Hansch	l to re	(Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed enew the school district's existing	
	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck	0		per	rendum revenue authorization of \$310.88 pupil which is scheduled to expire after	
	Legal Marijuana Now			refe	s payable in 2023. The proposed rendum revenue authorization would be icable for ten years beginning with taxes	
	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk		write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation	paya	able in 2024 unless otherwise revoked or liced as provided by law.	
	Republican Tim Walz and		District Supervisor District 1		If the increase in the revenue proposed by	
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Vote for One Charles W. Mathews	the I	poard of Independent School District No. be approved?	
	Hugh McTavish and	0			Yes	
	Mike Winter Independence-Alliance				No	
	Gabrielle M. Prosser and		write-in, if any	D.V.	VOTING «VEG" ON THIS DALL OF	
	Kevin A. Dwire Socialist Workers		Soil and Water Conservation	QUE	VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT ESTION, YOU ARE VOTING TO EXTEND	
0	<u> </u>		District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One	REF	EXISTING PROPERTY TAX ERENDUM THAT IS SCHEDULED TO PIRE.	
		0	Gary Templin	EAF		
	write-in, if any	0			School District Question 2	
	Secretary of State Vote for One			App Re	roval of Additional School District ferendum Revenue Authorization	
0	Kim Crockett Republican		write-in, if any	The	board of Independent School District No.	
0	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor			l to in	(Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed crease its general education revenue by an tional \$382 per public. The proposed	
0				refei	tional \$382 per pupil. The proposed rendum revenue authorization would be icable for ten years beginning with taxes	
				paya	able in 2023 unless otherwise revoked or liced as provided by law.	
	write-in, if any			Sha	Il the increase in the revenue proposed by	
	State Auditor Vote for One			the b	poard of Independent School District No. be approved?	
0	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis					
0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now			0	Yes	
0	Ryan Wilson Republican			0	No	
0	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor				VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT ESTION, YOU ARE VOTING FOR A	
0				PRO	PERTY TAX INCREASE.	
	write-in, if any	_	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,			
	Untablicaco T	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	/ote front and back of ballot		Timin4 Co	
	Hutchinson Twp	1	009501 SD 423		Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01	

- ------

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

	Judicial Offices Supreme Court Associate Justice 3	Judicial Offices Court of Appeals	Judicial Offices 1st District Court
_	Vote for One	Judge 18 Vote for One	Judge 22 Vote for One
0	Gordon Moore Incumbent	Jeff Bryan Incumbent	Colleen Goggins King
0	write in if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Associate Justice 6	Judge 19 Vote for One	Judge 23 Vote for One
	Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	F	Chuia I I ahmann
0	Incumbent	Incumbent	Incumbent
0	write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Court of Appeals	1st District Court	Judge 25 Vote for One
	Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	Vote for One ○ Caroline H. Lennon
	Vote for One Theodora Karin Gaitas	Ohaniaa E Walaban	Incumbent
0	Incumbent	Incumbent	
0		Matthew R. Hanson	
		0	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 28 Vote for One
	Judge 5 Vote for One	write-in, if any	David N. Lutz Incumbent
0	Louise Dovre Bjorkman	Judge 5 Vote for One	· incumberit
	Incumbent		
		Incumbent	
			write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 33 Vote for One
	Judge 7 Vote for One	write-in if any	Kevin F. Mark
0	Susan Segal Incumbent	Judge 7 Vote for One	
0		Timothy J. McManus	
			write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 34
	Judge 8 Vote for One	write in if ear	Vote for One Janet L. Cain
	Vote for One Denise D Reilly	write-in, if any Judge 8	Incumbent
0	Incumbent	Vote for One	
0		Patrick M. Biren Incumbent	
		0	write-in, if any
	write-in, if any		Judge 36 Vote for One
	Judge 10 Vote for One	write-in, if any	○ Tim D. Wermager
0	Jennifer L. Frisch	Judge 13 Vote for One	0
0		Cynthia McCollum	
			write-in, if any
	usita in if any		
	write-in, if any Judge 11		
_	Vote for One Michelle A. Larkin	write-in, if any	
0	Incumbent	Judge 15 Vote for One	
0		Mark C. Vandelist Incumbent	
		0	
	Judge 16 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Peter M. Reyes, Jr.	Judge 17	
	Incumbent	Vote for One Amber R. Donley	
		Incumbent	
	write-in, if any	\	
	Judge 17 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
0	Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent	Judge 21 Vote for One	
0		○ Eric J. Braaten	
		· incumberit	
	write-in, if any		
		write-in, if any	
		Vote front and back of ballot	
	Hutchinson Twp	009501 SD 423	Typ:01 Seq:0022 Spl:01