1	L
1	Λ.
	_

Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Judge	
Judge	

	Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ■					
	Federal Offices		State Offices	Town Offices		
	U.S. Representative		Attorney General	Town Clerk		
	District 7 Vote for One	0	Jim Schultz Republican	Town of Acoma Vote for One		
0	Travis "Bull" Johnson Legal Marijuana Now	0	Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Chuck Lingbeek		
	Michelle Fischbach Republican		Democrație, amer-Labor			
	Jill Abahsain Democratic-Farmer-Labor					
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
			County Offices	School District Offices		
1	write-in, if any		County Commissioner	School Board Member		
	State Offices		District 5 Vote for One	Independent School District No. 423 (Hutchinson) Vote for Up to Three		
:	State Senator	0	Joe Nagel	Garrett Luthens		
	District 17 Vote for One	0		○ JoEllen Kimball		
	Glenn Gruenhagen			○ Dale Brandsoy		
	Republican Chad Tschimperle Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any	Danny Olmstead		
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		County Auditor - Treasurer	○ Erin Knudtson		
		0	Vote for One Connie M. Kurtzweg	○ Samantha Casillas		
	urite in if any	0		Andrea Mitchell		
	write-in, if any State Representative			Allurea witchen		
	District 17A Vote for One		units in if any			
	Dawn Gillman		County Sheriff Vote for One			
	Republican Jennifer Carpentier	0	Vote for One Tim Langenfeld	write-in, if any		
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Tim Langemeiu			
				write-in, if any		
Go	write-in, if any vernor and Lieutenant Governor		write-in, if any			
	Vote for One Team		County Attorney Vote for One			
	Steve Patterson and Matt Huff	<u> </u>	Amy Olson Wehseler	write-in, if any		
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis	0 (Ryan Hansch	School District Questions To vote for a question, fill in the oval next to the		
	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck	0		word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a question, fill in the oval next to the word "No" on		
	Legal Marijuana Now			that question.		
	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk		write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation	School District Question 1		
	Republican		District Supervisor District 1			
	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan		Vote for One	Renewal of Expiring School District Referendum Revenue Authorization		
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Charles W. Mathews	The board of Independent School District No.		
	Hugh McTavish and Mike Winter	0		423 (Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed to renew the school district's existing		
	Independence-Alliance			referendum revenue authorization of \$310.88 per pupil which is scheduled to expire after		
	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire		write-in, if any	taxes payable in 2023. The proposed referendum revenue authorization would be		
	Socialist Workers		Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor	applicable for ten years beginning with taxes payable in 2024 unless otherwise revoked or		
0			District 2 Vote for One	reduced as provided by law.		
		0	Gary Templin	Shall the increase in the revenue proposed by the board of Independent School District No.		
	write-in, if any	0		423 be approved?		
	Secretary of State Vote for One Kim Crockett			○ Yes		
0	Republican		write-in, if any	○ No		
	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Town Offices	BY VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT		
0			Town Supervisor Seat A Town of Acoma	QUESTION, YOU ARE VOTING TO EXTEND AN EXISTING PROPERTY TAX REFERENDUM THAT IS SCHEDULED TO		
			Vote for One	EXPIRE.		
	write-in, if any	0	Jerry Eggert			
	State Auditor Vote for One					
0	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis					
0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now		write-in, if any			
	Ryan Wilson Republican					
0	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor					
0						
	write-in, if any					
		'	ote front and back of ballot			
	Acoma Twp		000501 SD 423	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01		

+

_ ◆

State General Election Ballot McLeod County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

School District Questions	I District Questions Judicial Offices	
School District Question 2	Court of Appeals	1st District Court
	Judge 11 Vote for One	Judge 15 Vote for One
Approval of Additional School District Referendum Revenue Authorization	Michelle A Larkin	Mark C. Vandelist
The board of Independent School District No. 423 (Hutchinson Public Schools) has proposed		
to increase its general education revenue by an additional \$382 per pupil. The proposed		
referendum revenue authorization would be applicable for ten years beginning with taxes	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
payable in 2023 unless otherwise revoked or reduced as provided by law.	Judge 16 Vote for One	Judge 17 Vote for One
Shall the increase in the revenue proposed by	 Peter M. Reyes, Jr. Incumbent 	Amber R. Donley Incumbent
the board of Independent School District No. 423 be approved?	0	0
420 be approved:		
○ Yes	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
○ No	Judge 17 Vote for One	Judge 21 Vote for One
BY VOTING "YES" ON THIS BALLOT	Matthew E. Johnson Incumbent	Eric J. Braaten Incumbent
QUESTION, YOU ARE VOTING FOR A PROPERTY TAX INCREASE.		
Judicial Offices		
Supreme Court	 write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Associate Justice 3	Judge 18	Judge 22 Vote for One
Vote for One Gordon Moore	Vote for One Jeff Bryan	 Colleen Goggins King
Incumbent	<u>Incumbent</u>	Incumbent
write-in, if any Associate Justice 6	write-in, if any Judge 19	write-in, if any Judge 23
Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson	Vote for One Francis Connolly	Judge 23 Vote for One Chris J. Lehmann
Incumbent	Incumbent /	Incumbent
write-in, it any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Court of Appeals	1st District Court	Judge 25 Vote for One Caroline H. Lennon
Judge 1 Vote for One	Judge 11 Vote for One	Caroline H. Lennon Incumbent
	Charles F. Webber	
0	Matthew R. Hanson	
	0	write-in, if any
write-in, if any		Judge 28 Vote for One
Judge 5 Vote för One	write-in, if any	O David N. Lutz Incumbent
Couise Dovre Bjorkman	Judge 5 Vote för One	
0	○ Martin S. Fallon	
	0	write-in, if any
write-in, if any		Judge 33 Vote for One
Judge 7 Vote for One	write-in, if any	
Susan Segal	Judge 7 Vote for One	0
0		
	·	write-in, if any
write-in, if any		Judge 34 Vote for One
Judge 8 Vote for One	write-in, if any	○ Janet L. Cain
O Denise D Reilly Incumbent	Judge 8 Vote,for One	
	Patrick M. Biren	
		write-in, if any
write-in,\if any	4 / / /	Judge 36 Vote for One
Judge 10	write-in, if any	Tim D. Wermager
Vote for One Jennifer L. Frisch	Judge 13 Vote for One	Incumbent
Incumbent	○ Cynthia McCollum	
	Incumbent	write-in, if any
	-	
wite-ii, ii diiy	write in if any	
	write-in, if any	
	Vote front and back of ballot	
Acoma Twp	000501 SD 423	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01
Acoma 144b	JU0001 JD 723	1 Jp. 0 1 304.000 1 3pi.01
