For Parents

Important Dates: 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 18                                                  Trimester 3 Begins

Wednesday, April 3                                              *Two-hour late start

Friday, April 19                                                           No School Good Friday

Thursday, April 25                                                   Tri 3 Evening Conferences, 5-8pm (4-5pm Phone)

Saturday, April 27                                                    Junior-Senior Prom (TBD)

Wednesday, May 1                                                 *Two-hour late start

Monday, May 20                                                      Senior Awards Program 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22                                                 Bauccalaureate

Thursday, May 23                                                     Crow River Area Learning Center Night School Ends

Monday, May 27                                                         No School Memorial Day

Friday, May 31                                                             Last Day for Final-Exempted Seniors

Tuesday, June 4                                                         Tri 3 – Day 1 Finals Schedule

Wednesday, June 5                                                   Tri 3 – Day 2 Finals Schedule (Last Day of School)

Friday, June 7                                                               Commencement 6:30 PM

**please check school website for changes in above calendar dates

 

Mental Health Support Services

Hutchinson Health Helpline:  320-484-4585
Crisis Connection:  866-379-6363
Hutchinson Health Mental Health Website

 

McLeod County Family Resource Guide

 

Hutchinson Public Schools

Hutchinson Public Schools